VILLAGE OF EAGLE

2017-2018 VILLAGE BOARD COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

Committee	-2018 VILLAGE BOARD (Chairperson	Members	Employees/Citizens
Code & Ordinance	Greg Scheff	Mike Rice, Peter Jones	Cpt. Steve Lesniewski,
	5	,	Tim Buss
Library Rep	Lyne Neuburg		
Joint Municipal Court	Rich Spurrell		
Nature Trail Rep	Lyne Neuburg		Jean Weedman
Eagle Recreation Dept	Greg Scheff		Anne Minnett
Fire Board/Municipal Building	Jim Frisch	Rich Spurrell	
Fire Commission		Jeff Steinbach, Gary Payne	
Personnel & Finance	Rich Spurrell	Peter Jones, Greg Hein	
Planning Commission	Rich Spurrell	Jon Hoefakker, Peter Jones	Mark Schoessow, Larry Wilkinson, Wayne Pett, Steve Deegan
Police & Licensing	Jon Hoefakker	Greg Hein, Greg Scheff	Cpt. Steve Lesniewski
Public Works & Property	Mike Rice	Jon Hoefakker, Greg Hein	Steve Deegan
Zoning Board of Appeals		Bev Spurrell, Gary Payne, Chris Ballman, Dave Rockteacher, Al Salmela	Tom Thomas (Alt) John Sterzinger (Alt)
Village Assessor	Magnan Assessments	Cal Magnan	262-542-3332
Village Attorney	Mark Blum	Hippenmeyer, Reilly, Moodie and Blum	262-549-8181
Building Inspector	WI Building Inspections LLP	Vince Budiac	262-366-2400
Dept of Public Works/ Water Superintendent		Steve Deegan	594-3202
Engineers	Ruekert-Mielke		262-542-5733
Fire Chief	Bruce Hein		594-3302
Police Department – Officer in Charge	Cpt. Steve Lesniewski		594-2400
Recreation Coordinator	Lorie Stasik		262-949-4232
Village Clerk/Treasurer	Cheri Zindars		594-3400
Deputy Clerk/Deputy Treasurer	Bethany Hoefakker		594-3400
Village President	Rich Spurrell	594-2726	
Village Trustees:	Greg Hein	594-2541	
*	Peter Jones	262-470-4855	
	Lynette Neuburg	594-5675	
	Jon Hoefakker	262-424-0280	
	Greg Scheff	594-3303	
	Mike Rice	262-378-0272	

Regular Board Meetings - 2nd Thursday of each Month 7:00 p.m. Planning Commission Meetings - 4th Tuesday of each Month 7:00 p.m.