VILLAGE OF EAGLE

2017-2018 VILLAGE BOARD COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

Committee	Chairperson	Members	Employees/Citizens
Code & Ordinance	Greg Scheff	Mike Rice, Peter Jones	Chief Duran, Tim Buus
Library Rep	Lyne Neuburg		
Joint Municipal Court	Rich Spurrell		
Nature Trail Rep	Lyne Neuburg		Jean Weedman
Eagle Recreation Dept	Greg Scheff		Anne Minnett
Fire Board/Municipal	Jim Frisch	Rich Spurrell	
Building		·	
Fire Commission		Jeff Steinbach, Gary Payne	
Personnel & Finance	Rich Spurrell	Peter Jones, Greg Hein	
Planning Commission	Rich Spurrell	Jon Hoefakker, Peter Jones	Mark Schoessow, Larry Wilkinson, Wayne Pett, Steve Deegan
Police & Licensing	Jon Hoefakker	Greg Hein, Greg Scheff	Chief Duran
Public Works & Property	Mike Rice	Jon Hoefakker, Greg Hein	Steve Deegan
Zoning Board of Appeals		Bev Spurrell, Gary Payne, Chris Ballman, Dave Rockteacher, Al Salmela	Tom Thomas (Alt) John Sterzinger (Alt)
Village Assessor	Magnan Assessments	Cal Magnan	262-542-3332
Village Attorney	Mark Blum	Hippenmeyer, Reilly, Moodie and Blum	262-549-8181
Building Inspector	WI Building Inspections LLP	Vince Budiac	262-366-2400
Dept of Public Works/ Water Superintendent		Steve Deegan	594-3202
Engineers	Ruekert-Mielke		262-542-5733
Fire Chief	Bruce Hein		594-3302
Police Department	Chief Duran		594-2400
Recreation Coordinator	Lorie Stasik		262-949-4232
Village Clerk/Treasurer		1	E04 2400
	Cheri Zindars		594-3400
Deputy Clerk/Deputy Treasurer	Cheri Zindars Bethany Hoefakker		594-3400
Deputy Clerk/Deputy		594-2726	
Deputy Clerk/Deputy Treasurer	Bethany Hoefakker	594-2726 594-2541	
Deputy Clerk/Deputy Treasurer Village President	Bethany Hoefakker Rich Spurrell		
Deputy Clerk/Deputy Treasurer Village President	Bethany Hoefakker Rich Spurrell Greg Hein	594-2541	
Deputy Clerk/Deputy Treasurer Village President	Rich Spurrell Greg Hein Peter Jones	594-2541 262-470-4855	
Deputy Clerk/Deputy Treasurer Village President	Rich Spurrell Greg Hein Peter Jones Lynette Neuburg	594-2541 262-470-4855 594-5675	

Regular Board Meetings - 2nd Thursday of each Month 7:00 p.m. Planning Commission Meetings - 4th Tuesday of each Month 7:00 p.m.