VILLAGE OF EAGLE

2018-2019 VILLAGE BOARD COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

Committee	Chairperson	Members	Employees/Citizens
Code & Ordinance	Greg Scheff	Mike Rice, Peter Jones	Chief Duran, Tim Buus
Library Rep	Matt Lepperd	,	,
Joint Municipal Court	Rich Spurrell		
Nature Trail Rep	Greg Hein		Jean Weedman
Eagle Recreation Dept	Greg Scheff		Melissa Sanchez
Fire Board/Municipal	Chris Oliver	Rich Spurrell	
Building		'	
Fire Commission		Chris Sanchez, Darlene	
		Sterzinger	
Personnel & Finance	Rich Spurrell	Peter Jones, Greg Hein	
Planning Commission	Rich Spurrell	Jon Hoefakker, Peter	Mark Schoessow, Larry
-		Jones	Wilkinson, Wayne Pett,
			Steve Deegan
Police & Licensing	Jon Hoefakker	Matt Lepperd, Greg	Chief Duran
		Scheff	
Public Works & Property	Mike Rice	Jon Hoefakker, Greg	Steve Deegan
		Hein	
Zoning Board of Appeals		Bev Spurrell, Gary	Tom Thomas (Alt)
		Payne, Chris Ballman,	John Sterzinger (Alt)
		Dave Rockteacher, Al	
		Salmela	
Village Assessor	Magnan Assessments	Cal Magnan	262-542-3332
Village Attorney	Mark Blum	Hippenmeyer, Reilly,	262-549-8181
		Moodie and Blum	
Building Inspector	WI Building Inspections	Vince Budiac	262-366-2400
	LLP		
Dept of Public Works/		Steve Deegan	594-3202
Water Superintendent			
Engineers	Ruekert-Mielke		262-542-5733
Fire Chief	Bruce Hein		594-3302
Police Department	Chief Duran		594-2400
Recreation Coordinator	Lorie Stasik		262-949-4232
Village Clerk/Treasurer	Cheri Zindars		594-3400
Deputy Clerk/Deputy	Bethany Hoefakker		594-3400
Treasurer			
Village President	Rich Spurrell	594-2726	
Village Trustees:	Greg Hein	594-2541	
	Peter Jones	262-470-4855	
	Matt Lepperd	262-470-3869	
	Jon Hoefakker	262-424-0280	
	Greg Scheff	594-3303	
	Mike Rice	262-378-0272	

Regular Board Meetings - 2nd Thursday of each Month 7:00 p.m. Planning Commission Meetings - 4th Tuesday of each Month 7:00 p.m.